Fulum Chinese Food
Share


Royal One is located in accessible area in Causeway Bay. The interior of Royal One is elegantly decorated and equipped with multi-media computer facilities, large LED HDTV, fiber optic light floor, catwalk with star-led lights , and most important of all, with breathtaking Victoria Harbour view. It leaves an enchanting memory to the new couple.



Established in November 2010, Fulum Palace provides all-day Cantonese cuisine for mass market customers as well as wedding banquet services. To provide an atmosphere and theme suitable for hosting wedding and other celebrating banquets, our Fulum Palace restaurants are laid out in European palace-style decorations which are spacious and sport main theme colors of white and gold. Our Fulum Palace restaurants have audio visual equipment and stages with laser lighting for the use of our banquet customers.



Established in August 2007, Fulum Restaurants target business and family clientele with an affordable pricing strategy. Fulum Restaurants mainly serve seafood, Dim Sum, hotpot cuisine and a wide range of Cantonese cuisine. In order to provide a comfortable dining experience for our business and family clientele, our Fulum Restaurants provide private dining rooms suitable for business meals and family gatherings.



Established in July 2001,Fulum Fisherman’s Wharf Restaurant targets mass market customers and markets itself as a brand that provides high-quality seafood dishes to customers at affordable prices. Each Fulum Fisherman’s Wharf Restaurant has a number of large fish tanks to display live seafood in order to give customers the feeling of being at a fisherman’s wharf.



Established in January 2005, Pleasant Palace is the first brand that we created to focus on wedding banquet services. In order to provide an elegant and comfortable dining and banquet experience for our customers, Pleasant Palace restaurant venues have a spacious environment sporting the main theme colors of white and gold. The decoration of our restaurants enhances the image of Chinese banquets. For our wedding banquet customers, we will assign a wedding planner on a one-to-one basis, to assist our customers in the preparation, planning and hosting of the wedding banquet.



Established in September 2011, our Banquet Palace restaurant focuses on wedding banquet services. Banquet Palace restaurant has a European palace-style interior design catering to wedding banquet customers.



Established in February 2015, Fulum’s new brand targets mass-market customers. Fulum provides seafood, snacks, hot pot cuisine and Cantonese cuisine to our customers, allowing our customers to enjoy the food and the pleasant moments in a comfortable environment.

富臨中菜


「皇室①號囍臨門」成立於2014年12月。皇室①號囍臨門位處銅鑼灣巿中心,佔盡地利優勢。場面設計華麗,配有多媒體電腦科技設備,包括大型LED高清電視屏幕,還設有光纖天花、星光引路catwalk 橋,再配合無敵維港煙花的醉人美景,為舉辦婚宴及社團宴會提供一個氣派非凡及賓至如歸的地方。



富臨皇宮品牌於2010年11月成立。富臨皇宮在全日各個時段為大眾市場顧客提供粵式菜餚,另外亦設婚宴服務。富臨皇宮的餐館佈局為歐洲宮殿式裝潢風格,場地寬廣,以白色和金色為主調,為舉行婚宴及其他慶祝宴會提供合適氣氛和主題。富臨皇宮餐館配有影音設備,亦有配置鐳射燈光效果的舞台。



富臨酒家品牌於2007年8月成立。富臨酒家以商務及家庭顧客為目標客戶,定價實惠。富臨酒家主要提供海鮮、點心、火鍋美食及各式粵菜。為提供舒適的就餐體驗,富臨酒家為商務餐會或家人團聚提供私人用餐室。



富臨漁港品牌於2001年7月成立,亦是以大眾市場顧客為目標顧客。富臨漁港以相宜價格為顧客提供優質海鮮菜餚。各富臨漁港均配備多個大型魚缸,內有生猛海鮮,讓顧客猶如置身漁港。



囍臨門品牌於2005年1月成立。囍臨門是首家專門承辦婚宴服務的品牌,餐館場地寬廣,以白色和金色為主調,讓顧客享受雅緻舒適的就餐和宴會體驗。餐館的裝飾加強了中式婚宴的形象,同時為婚宴顧客委派專責婚禮策劃顧問,協助顧客籌備策劃乃至舉行婚宴。



富臨粵之味品牌於2010年12月成立。富臨粵之味的餐館佈局為以木藤傢俱為主,供應的食品種類包括海鮮及各式粵菜,營造漁村風格。



金皇廷囍宴品牌於2011年9月成立。金皇廷囍宴專門承辦婚宴服務,內部設計配合婚宴服務,為歐洲宮殿式裝潢風格。



「富臨」新品牌成立於2015年2月,以大眾市場顧客為目標顧客。富臨主要提供海鮮、點心、火鍋美食及各式粵菜予顧客,讓顧客在舒適的環境下享受佳餚及共聚快樂的時光。